Reviews

People are too kind.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
U-Drive
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mia Gozzett
Mia Gozzett
2020-07-30T16:11:04+0000
Such a wonderful driving instructor. On my 6th lesson and already super confident. Youโ€™d be silly to go with anyone... else ๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Ryan Matthew
Ryan Matthew
2020-03-21T23:27:45+0000
After I'd given up driving in my home town, U-drive got me back into driving in Brighton...of all places! ๐Ÿ˜ณTheir... instructors know exactly how to make you feel relaxed driving a car but also know exactly what to teach you to progress quickly. Even though I was really worried about driving at the start, I quickly felt at ease driving and always felt supported every step of the way. The great chat in the car made learning to drive fun! I always felt that they were great value for money as my instructor would never make me do a lesson if I wasn't gonna learn anything from it. Passed first time with U-drive and would recommend them to anyone! Check the comments for memes that perfectly decribe my experience. They teach, U-Drive... ๐Ÿš—read more
Tony Rodrigues
Tony Rodrigues
2020-01-15T17:07:07+0000
I was with another instructor who was not nice at all. Made me feel miserable and I was always dreading to go to the... lesson even though I was the one paying for it. I met Marcos by accident while flicking through Facebook and he was God sent. I enjoyed every lesson. Marcos is such a good guy who always looks after his customers rather than himself. Made the lessons so fun and will give you genuine feedback if you made a mistake, always encouraging you, giving you confidence all the time. I had my test today, my first test, and I passed first time. Thank you Marcos๐Ÿค—, please stay in touch๐Ÿ˜Šread more
Shaye-Louise Jolley
Shaye-Louise Jolley
2019-11-05T09:31:14+0000
Big thanks to Marcos for helping me pass first time. I've tried a few different instructors and none have been as fun... to drive with as him. He made sure I understood everything and was incredibly patient for the hour I couldn't get off a hill for a hill start ๐Ÿ˜‚ Highly highly recommend! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸread more
Ivana Bubevska
Ivana Bubevska
2019-10-29T18:48:58+0000
Marcos is a great instructor! Very funny and personable, whilst being professional and explaining everything clearly.... He really helped me be calm on the road and helped me to pass my test first time! Highly recommended! Thanks Marcos!read more
Efosa Eyituoyo Aro
Efosa Eyituoyo Aro
2019-09-09T21:24:35+0000
Very reliable and flexible. Amazing instructor
Billy Wilson
Billy Wilson
2019-08-28T16:58:24+0000
Marcos help me pass my test in no time, was easy to get on with and very flexible with hours he could do๐Ÿ‘Œwould highly... recommend him ๐Ÿ‘read more
Lewis Austin
Lewis Austin
2019-08-08T17:13:14+0000
Marcos is easily the best instructor iโ€™ve ever had, every lesson is so relaxed but you also learn so quickly. Such good... value for money as well, iโ€™m sure with other instructors i would have spent twice the money. Always looking to get you passed as quickly as possible. Also genuinely nice and funny bloke. Would recommend to anyone!!read more
Alex Morgan Kdxbckjvglxakh
Alex Morgan Kdxbckjvglxakh
2019-07-30T20:50:12+0000
Tried a few instructors, Marcos is by far the best! Just passed my test today, canโ€™t recommend him enough. Within weeks... I became so much more confident in my driving, he explains everything so well and clearly, and is super patient. 100% recommend to anyone, Thank you mate!read more
Susie McCarthy
Susie McCarthy
2019-07-30T10:43:55+0000
The absolute best instructor in the universe, cannot thank him enough for his patience, motivation, determination and... sheer enthusiasm for driving. I would and will be recommending Marcus & U-Drive to anyone. Without a doubt the bravest man and Iโ€™m so lucky to have experienced it with him.read more
Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown
2019-07-24T20:34:45+0000
Best driving instructor in the UK possibly even the world... Really good feedback all around good and great value for... money!read more
Karl Gilbert
Karl Gilbert
2019-06-28T11:18:56+0000
Marcus is an absolute geeza and a great instructor that is patient, understanding and has motivated me witch helped me... pass my test first time and goes the extra mile to do things for you to help you with your driving experience. I highly recommended him to anyone wanting to pass first time.read more
Sam Butler
Sam Butler
2019-06-12T20:02:00+0000
everything, top class service
Ollie Jones
Ollie Jones
2019-05-20T10:02:20+0000
Marcus is absolutely the best. helped me pass first time with no problems whatsoever.
Marc Hart
Marc Hart
2019-05-15T21:57:54+0000
Marco is an incredible young and talented driving instructor- the best in Brighton! I had various issues about taking... the driving test but he resolved them one by one. He looked after me on the day of the test and accompanied me providing moral support: I sailed to victory! I highly recommend anyone to him if they wish to start driving. Thanks Pal ๐Ÿ˜œread more
Toby Champ
Toby Champ
2019-03-08T15:59:39+0000
Had a great experience . taught me how to drive always . easy to to talk to had a great time and a experience I would... never forget would definitely recommend .read more
Deniz Beyazฤฑt
Deniz Beyazฤฑt
2019-02-19T20:39:17+0000
Before I met Marcos I failed three times but thanks to him Iโ€™ve got self confident and he showed me there is no reason... to be stressful. He is really brilliant teacher,calm,patient ,friendly and with his sense of humour lessons were so colourful๐Ÿ˜Š thank you Marcos for your kind and for your helps ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปread more
Eldge Eldge
Eldge Eldge
2019-02-09T11:15:11+0000
Udrive helped me pass first time with their relaxed and tailored lessons. Iโ€™m so grateful for their help and care.... Could not recommend highly enough!read more
Parthiv Gajjar
Parthiv Gajjar
2019-02-03T22:34:33+0000
Marcos is a wonderful guy, very patient, technically sound. His techniques really help me to bring in full control over... the car and pass my exam. I do recommend Marcos.read more
Kanwaldeep Singh
Kanwaldeep Singh
2019-01-23T20:39:47+0000
Marcos is The guy for learning driving in Brighton and nearby areas.. Very knowledgeable, supportive and friendly... instructor, easy to book sessions with him... Person u can depend upon for your driving exam!read more
Lewis Cockle
Lewis Cockle
2018-11-08T17:12:01+0000
Marcos is an excellent driving instructor and I would absolutely recommend him. You are immediately greeted with a... relaxed atmosphere which is very comfortable and a fun way to learn to drive. However that doesn't mean that Marcos isn't on it. He really helped me to identify weaknesses and held me to account when he needed to. I passed with very few issues and I put it all down to Marcos!read more
Eden Prinsloo
Eden Prinsloo
2018-10-25T18:05:51+0000
Absolutely brilliant instructor! Really patient and helped me pass first time! Highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Tom Crab
Tom Crab
2018-10-20T16:36:13+0000
Marcos is an amazing teacher passed today so patient and calm made my learning experience fun and safe and felt... comfortable all the time can't wait to do my pass plus and other driving exams with himread more
Max CW
Max CW
2018-10-18T09:50:13+0000
Hands down the best instructor in Brighton - always gets to the lesson and drops you where you need to go afterwards on... time. Friendly and helpful guy with a great sense of humour. Would highly recommend!read more
Bella Michail
Bella Michail
2018-10-17T14:30:53+0000
Best driver instructor in the uk. Always on time , calm , patient , funny. DONโ€™T GO ANYWHERE ELSE !
Callum Nicholas
Callum Nicholas
2018-10-16T08:06:41+0000
Marcos helped me pass my test with ease , very professional and easy to get along with, highly recomend ๐Ÿ‘
Joe Burrowes
Joe Burrowes
2018-10-10T17:57:36+0000
Marcos is really friendly and easy to get on with. Great teaching skills would recommend to anyone.
Next Reviews

So, are you ready to:

Get some time in the driving seat?

Gain some extra knowledge?